Creating filtered version of banner image.


5 song EP to be released in 1 month!

That's right...five of the latest and greatest will be released from Mat d. and the Profane Saints in the month of May. The "Brand New Faith" EP will feature the following new tracks... 1.Lye Soap, Cigarettes and Gasoline 2.Betty Got Saved 3.This Truck Makes more $$$ After Midnight 4.Bound for Glory 5.Shine On Me The EP will be a limited edition preview of our full length album "Drive Thru Romance" which will feature up to 7-8 more depending on how ambitious we are. Sessions have been great so far, with the addition of Banjo courtesy of Mat d. and even some subtle violin work from Kurt. You're going to love it! The album, once completed will be available at all of our live shows, solo and with the band, as well as distribution through Itunes and a slew of other digital companies in the following months upon it's release (the digital set-up and marketing takes a few months...but never fear, it'll be incredible!) Be sure to grab your copy at a live gig near you. Until then...Amen.


Follow us Online

Join the email list!