Creating filtered version of banner image.


Mat d. to release follow-up LP 'Merciful 66'

Mat d's follow-up to the award winning 'Gasoline Rattle' titled 'Merciful 66' will be released in August 2008. The solo album will feature 10 brand new songs ranging in style from acoustic folk, americana and gospel. The album will feature guitar, bass and keys courtesy of Kurt Mullins and percussion by Jeff Deignan. The album is scheduled to be released at this year's Sioux River Folk Fest on August 1st.


Follow us Online

Join the email list!